Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772489814 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 60 / Web Designer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my Dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden and am frequently working in the yard and around the house doing improvements. I also like to relax watching a good show or movie on television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate at an intellectual level, likes to talk about things in depth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open about myself and humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a hard time sitting still long enough to read a book, but when I do read it is something that is fictional and takes me away to far off places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job I like.
  2. Great friends I spend time with.
  3. Having a very positive and supportive family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually notice that I am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to stay busy and do things, but also like to take time to smell the roses, or plant some. Taking a long drive and not having a destination in mind and ending up somewhere interesting. I like to try different things and am always willing to try something at least once.