Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772458817 A Single Man in Rockford, IL 40 / Customer Service, Internet Company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volleyball, Friends, Computers and Cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Active

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't judge.

The first thing people notice about me

Cockyness =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Raving Fans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Laid back and just enjoy hanging out on a Saturday night with a beer in my hand, doesn't matter if it is in a crowded bar enjoying the fun and crazy, or with friends relaxing and talking about life. The rest of the weekend is usally filled with some activity, and house work that can't be put off any longer. Looking for someone who wants to come along and can find enjoyment in anything they do. If that is something you think you might have fun doing, well then lets take it from there.