Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772456518 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 42 / Dental field

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being close with friends and loved ones, being creative, be spontaneous, trying new things/places.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good movie, book or with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, hard-working, Fun loving, Godly, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

Most often I hear, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Narnia, last winter, I don't read much during the summer months, too much to do outside, so reading season is coming around again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How does anyone answer this one?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Wow, this is a lot harder than I though it would be. Nothing really clever comes to mind. Sorry.