Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772441518 A Single Man in Portland, OR 46 / Healthcare Support

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music,Dining out,watching movies,traveling,bowling,spirituality,cooking,helping others,hanging out with friends,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out at a nice restaurant,bowling,watching movies,traveling,shopping,eating ice cream,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is genuine, compassionate, drug-free and also a non-smoker.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I seem shy at first but this passes quickly and I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Seuss - Oh, the places you'll go!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spiritual connection with GOD
  2. friends and family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am bursting at the seams with hotness. ^^ I am thin, healthy, and have tons of energy when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a man who lives autonomously enjoying time with friends and family. I have time for you, but I will not stop living the rest of my life to be with you. I expect you to have a full and happy life with or without me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other