Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772439318 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 35 / Aviation Industry/ Armed Forces

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy trying new things, anything unfamiliar is worth trying at least once. I love a challenge, and the new and strange and exciting things that can be found in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hard to say, I love riding motorcycles, going out to eat, walking or running, pretty much a random assortment of things, I rarely watch TV, but do enjoy playing games with my brothers, board or computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure, someone who pushes themselves and will push me as well. I like intelligent, kinda quirky girls who are physically fit and sharp witted.

The first thing people notice about me

My spontaneity, I usually am the first to try things, or do something odd to break the ice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so often it's hard to remember the last book I read, but it would be fiction, usually science fiction, and the odder the story the more I like it. I read books to escape to another place for a while, and so a good book is always nearby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beauty in all forms
  2. Challenges, physical and mental
  3. My intelligence and ability to resolve problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm dependable, not the "oh I need someone to listen to me" type of dependable, because I generally don't have time for people who need constant emotional support, but the "my car is broken and I need to get my kids to school" type of help, I am good at managing and overcoming crises.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous