Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772435312 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 58 / Instructional Designer/Training Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with family and friends. I am always interested in learning, growing, and trying new things. Giving back to the community and volunteering is also very important. Life is supposed to be fun..we only have so many days on this earth...I want to spend those days with people I love, doing things that I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, socializing with friends and family, decorating, going to movies, plays, concerts and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, is happy with their own life and is looking for someone to share their happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm, friendly and easy to talk to. I'm a good listener. I really enjoy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left to Tell - it is written by a woman who survived the Rwandan genocide. Incredibly sad...but very inspirational. I read a lot, it is a great way to relax after a hectic day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends and family
  3. A career that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a tough question..I can't think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am at a place in my life where things are really good..the only thing missing is someone to share it with. Also, I enjoying traveling, especially to tropical places!