Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772431715 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 29 / I work as an animal technician with monkeys and I study autism

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about animals, my family, and finding a partner who will be the love of my life, someone I can have a passionate and equal partnership with. Someone I will be able to grow old with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, drinking wine, exploring new places in my city, going on walks and talking, dramatic girly shows, and eating new and different foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to be authentic. To be whoever they really are and not make any excuses for it. I don't think you can truly have an honest and deep relationship with someone unless you lay yourself out on the line.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am, and my sense of humor, laughing is probably my favorite activity :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The GIrl With the Dragon Tattoo, well actually all three books. I loved how strong and independent the lead female character was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how close I've been able to remain with them even though I haven't lived in the same state for a long time.
  2. Having the opportunity to work with monkeys, a dream that I've had my whole life.
  3. Having the opportunity to explore the world with little stress because my parents had helped to financially support me through out college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deeper side, when I first meet someone I usually kind of keep it light, but I'm actually very thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the historian, ender's game, devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

not one in particular but all comedies, district 9, anything horror i just love the adrenaline rush of getting scared

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show