Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772428611 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 62 / self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, play with my four puppies that I'm raising and I enjoy being a part of the community at the Unity Center. I also love to write and am doing research for a book. Having a close relationship with a special man is very important

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at 24 hr fitness, reading, writing. I love romantic get-aways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is into metaphysical spirituality, intelligent, playful, and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I'm interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Inquisition, Hammer of Heresy" by Edward Burman. I didn't enjoy it all that much, but it was necessary for the book I'm writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. optimism
  3. home

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am interested in dating someone who is somewhat well-read, preferably in the topics of history, spirituality, psychology...who is healthy...doesn't smoke, isn't addicted to any substances, and who has a consistent income.