Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772421419 A Single Woman in Burlingame, CA 47 / Management Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Burlingame, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about everything that I start or get attracted to. Both at personal & professional level or in sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is no typical activity that I would indulge in. I have so many diverse interests and a never ending thirst to learn, that without realizing I find myself doing different interesting things in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physically fit, sensible, caring, affectionate, giving more than taking, a gentleman, no use of profanity or obscene words/phrases, not jealous, flexible, accomodating, full of energy, experimentative, encouraging, deep, philosophical, loves & respects nature, a protector, romantic, comfortable in diverse culture, honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Very energetic, passionate, intense and intelligent! Sometimes restless and mostly calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now reading : "Life of Pi" by Yann Martel. Its intriguing and one of the best fictions I have read in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a warm honest & affectionate person
  2. Blessed with a wonderful family
  3. Healthy mentally,emotionally & physically

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warm and caring with a heart of a little girl.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not a cook ! But love to try different cuisines.