Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772313117 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 39 / Accountant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Making sure people around me are loved and enjoy life. I take one day at a time and live it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and go dancing on occasion. I am currently trying to take up bowling. I am not really good at it but I am trying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being able to communicate. I believe that you can only have a true relationship is there is honesty present.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think I am very shy and quiet when they first meet me. I usually do not open up unless I feel I can trust and be comfortable with the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read triller/suspense books, but I have not had the time to read anything lately, plus it is football season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life would not be complete without my family and friends
  2. Being able to wake up every morning and start a new day
  3. To be able to share my friendship and love with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a outgoing and fun person. Most people might say that I am a little stuck up because I am so shy, but they just need to give me the chance to show them that I can have a really good time and become a true friend.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am completely honest with everything, so if you have any question you would like to ask, please do.