Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772313018 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Finance / Capital Markets

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with my friends and family are most important to me. I also love my job. I believe in working hard, but enjoying life as well, and have a very active, busy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having dinner out (or in) with friends, attending / watching sporting events and enjoying all the cultural experiences the city has to offer. For exercise, I run several times a week. On weekends, I sometimes escape the city and head to the beach (summer), or ski slopes (winter).

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and optimistic outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I'm engaging and friendly; I tend to build trust quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time to read....I recently re-read Pride and Prejudice before seeing the movie - it's one of my favorite classics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and high energy level
  2. Education
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be serious when necessary (like at work...), but with down time, I really like to be with people and have fun. Laughter is very important to me....