Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772302020 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 43 / laboratory manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy good conversations about politics and current events. I love the theather, dining out and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can get beyond the superficial and recognize a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I giggle quite a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I liked financial peace by Dave Ramsey. Talks about ways to manage money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My ability to enjoy the simple things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal