Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772298612 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 52 / Facilities/Building Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, animals and food

I typically spend my leisure time

The way I spend my leisure time is going out with friends or relaxing and watch tv or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person are a sense of humor, affectionate, and an outgoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I think people notice about me is my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books by Danielle Steel. I enjoy reading her books because they are romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people do not notice about me right away would be how caring and giving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No