Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5772022410 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 57 / Government

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionante about my job. I love what I do and who I do it for. Can't beat that!

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poetry, traveling, communicating, and helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that has self confident, who is trustworthy, and wants to share his love.

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy and smiling :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read for pleasure lately. My work requires reading daily. When I do read I like learning. I could be a professional student.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a soft heart and I need love too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I hope that you have answered your questions honestly. That is the scary part for me. I have been divorced for 11 years and it is hard for me to get back into the dating arena. Raising two boys and working have consumed my life; Well at least I let it. I realize now, that I truly need that special man in my life.