Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5771363311 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 31 / work from home, student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be honest with your partner, you shouldn't be together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy. I say what I'm thinking at the exact moment it pops into my head. If I think someone is rude, I say it. If I like them, I say that too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cold Moon by Jeffrey Deaver. For anyone that has seen the movie "Bone Collector", it's about the same detectives, but a different serial killer case.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 beautiful daughters
  2. the love of my mom who raised me
  3. the ability to put my heart into everything I attempt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity, they think I say things just to say them, but I only say what I mean,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very trusting, even though I try to be more cautios because of my children.