Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5771032119 A Single Man in Sweetwater, TN 58 / disable in a wheelchair

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sweetwater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sweetwater, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sweetwater, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt fish watch car races

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that that likes to be out doors, go to church an likes family

The first thing people notice about me

the first thang they will notice is that I am in a wheelchair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember I don't read much. I do read the bible an newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my church an faith in God
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a loveing heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

that just because I am in a wheelchair does not mean that I need someone to take care of me. I live by myself I work everyday I hunt an fish, I am looking for someone that can see me and not a chair