Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5770320 A Single Man in Herrin, IL 37 / Physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Herrin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ny
  • Religion: Christian

Herrin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Herrin, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ny. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work of God is impressive to me; Nature (mountains, rivers, lakes, and seas) is a joy to my heart. Human body is fascinating, this is why I enjoy my work, trying to save the most precious, helping people to get better.I love history and I'm excited to see new places and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading and chatting with family and friends..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and brain
  2. Family
  3. Money and generosity of God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV