Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5770164916 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 52 / Estimator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, and my career in that order. Family first is most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time but when I do I like to spend it watching sports: hockey, football. Reading, watching old movies, and going out to new ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability. I want to be with someone who is my best friend, soul mate, and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

George Washington: Our First President. It was about how he overcame tremendous obstacles to become one of the best: presidents, generals, leaders, human beings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a calm and peaceful demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You'll have to get to know me to find out the rest.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime