Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5769910720 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference in young peoples' lives and addressing racial inequalities in the educational system. I am also passionate about learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going out to dinner with friends, dancing, reading, and mentoring young people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how genuine, caring, and passionate I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kindred by Octavia Butler. It is a book for young adults. She is a phenomenal writer. I couldn't put the book down. I liked that the author developed the characters and really kept you engaged in their adventures. Also, I liked the way it addressed topics of race and power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Getting an education
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my silly side right away - I have to feel comfortable for it to come out. I love my silly side, so I do wish more people got a chance to see it :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit