Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5769873819 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate for life enjoy it, live it, and making sure I'm happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching football on sundays at the bar with friends, and watching tv I love movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious wants to do better looks in too the future. He has to have personality, style, be himself and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people might think Im a bit stuck up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last book but the last magazine was cosmo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my kids
  2. Im thankful for having good friends
  3. Im thankful being able to be a supportive friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality I'm very nice dont judge, Im the same to everyone Rich/poor Clean/dirty I try to find the best in everyone and give them at least one chance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

no