Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5769270233 A Single Man in Manahawkin, NJ 28 / chef / resturant manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen with new things.. I also love to work on cars and drag racing..

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leasure time i like to relax and watch some tv.. I also like to play around in my garage with my car.. like to go out and have funn with friends and doing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm last book???? Long time ago i cant remember LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

Music I like to listen to

metallica, the beatles, guns and roses, billy joel, lil john and pitbull

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky movies, the godfather movies, brooklyn rules

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pinks all out, pass time, dirty jobs