Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5768388028 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 32 / Retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal beliefs,happiness, and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, supporting local bands, and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and The Deathly HallowsI am a little embarrassed to say that this series has sucked me in. I loved how each book became darker and darker as Harry grew older. By the last book it was hard to tell that the novel was written for children. It was extremely hard to put it down once I started reading it. I have to admire the minds of people who can dream up such incredible things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. sense of humor
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can find the good in just about everyone and everything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Sweet