Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576836724 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am new to yoga but it has changed my life. I am all about the breathing! Breathe in, breathe out, move on. My kids are my new hiking buddies...they keep me from falling. We are trying new trails each week, we might even try taking the dogs.Last year I hike Havasupie Falls and loved it!

I typically spend my leisure time

If we are talking down time....I am reading or watching random tv in my pjs. I pretend to have a green thumb but nature has other ideas. Doesn't stop me! Kids and I go bumming on the weekends....mostly swimming and hitting the park. I really want to start getting out of the city with the kids and getting dirty on the weekends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Motivational saying...they get me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking