Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #57681631 A Single Woman in Indio, CA 30 / Player Development

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and my hard efforts to become successful in everything I do. My two children. Always creating new ways to become a better mother and have a definite life long legacy for them to be proud of. My faith in Catholicism, to represent a loyal believer for my children to have a life long leader. Traveling and always trying new things. Learning and capturing trivia. Baseball games and good food! Outdoors on a beautiful day to play Volleyball. Most of all education, continuously excelling with my children and within myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike rides, or spur of the moment trips. Dodger baseball games, and traveling within the US to experience new food and monumental baseball stadiums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal and open minded. Self starter, eager to own decisions and create successful avenues. Ok that was more than 1 quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing Personality to continuously offer laughter with much sarcasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism