Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5768012315 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 32 / News and features reporter at a weekly newspaper

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all, I can't survive without music. I love going to concerts and hearing new bands. It's by far my biggest passion. Other than that, I like museams, art galleries, trying new restaurants, etc. Another big thing - I go crazy if I can't go for long walks. Preferably in the city, but recently I've learned the dig the beach...as long as it's not too crowded.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone fun who knows not to take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

....Well, I'm 6'1"...it's pretty hard not to notice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished re-reading "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Killer book. I love Garcia Marquez's subtly and ability to make seemingly ordinary situations just slightly bizarre. His simplicity and sense of story are something to be admired.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bob Dylan
  2. My independence
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive