Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767575716 A Single Woman in Salinas, CA 37 / Marketing Coordinator/ Public Relations for Aviation Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salinas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Living life to the fullest and smiling the whole way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anywhere from going horseback riding to working in the yard, and watching a DVD to playing a game with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and enjoy our time together. Someone who is willing to get dressed up on occasion and also have a lazy weekend with just lying around watching movies, sports or playing games.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people ask "how tall are you?" so they usually notice my height first. but i have been told i have a great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's "The Beach House." It's a murder mystery. My Grandmother passes down all of her favorite books to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am willing to roll up my sleeves and play in the mud.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very sincere, kind-hearted girl that can throw a mean horse shoe. I can be competitive, but in a cute way. :)