Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767574718 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 48 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and all that it has to offer. Keeping active and physically fit is very important to me. I work out at my local YMCA 4 or 5 hours a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent in a variety of ways...spending time with my kids listening to them and doing activities with them, going to the movies, going to the beach, hanging out with my girlfriends - going to our favorite mexican restaurant and then kicking up our heals at a local dance spot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Someone to have fun with and be a good friend and possibly more with time. A nice conservation that just feels natural and flows smoothly. Someone to share some common goals and interests in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet spirit and the color of my eyes. I am often asked, "Are they blue or green?" Both actually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives" by Dan Millman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace & Salvation
  2. Children
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a warm, caring, compassionate, honest person. I am looking for someone to share my life with and experience some new things along the way. I am comfortable in a dress and high heals or jeans and a t-shirt. I have tons of energy so you'll need to put on your jogging shoes to keep up with me. :) Are you that special someone I am searching for?