Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767574421 A Single Woman in Pfafftown, NC 65 / Procurement Manager - Printed Packaging

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pfafftown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pfafftown, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pfafftown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Active church participation and ministry. Providing outreach to others through teaching and/or hosting or some other activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading and decorating and fashion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself and my speech.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life because it made me think and realize what is most important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ as my personal savior
  2. My phyisical fitness & mental health
  3. My sound financial status

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy dancing, doing exciting and new activities.