Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767560718 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 52 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a variety of recreational activities, but I am passionate about writing, reading and movies. I would like to write the next great american fiction if I had the talent. I write poetry (badly) because it helps me express the emotions in my heart. My greatest joy in life is my relationship with God

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out at the coffee shop, running in the mountains or woods, going to the theater to watch a good movie or watching a really bad B movie at home

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional honesty or intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know. I never asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink is nonfiction book about how we intuitively process information especially in social situations. It was fascinating to see why and how we have gut reactions about other people and why we should pay more attention to them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health and physical well-being
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know. I never thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Thoughtful