Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767560619 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 55 / national sales manager

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my children, music is my greatest passion - either playing guitar or listening to live music - beyond that, I would say philosophy/spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar, reading, yoga, going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

independence !!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm unbelievably consistent?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Internal Combustion (can't remember the author!), about the history of our dependence on petroleum. Interesting stuff. The most serious problem facing our country - solving this one would make some other ones go away!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents and siblings
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite relaxed and easy-going

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very independent (emotionally and financially)and self-reliant. I live a totally pet-free existence.