Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767560421 A Single Woman in Cockeysville, MD 54 / College (state university)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cockeysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cockeysville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cockeysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and family values. Doing what you say you will do, usually is a huge factor with me. I pride myself with my accomplishments, and I don't dwell on the past because the past is where it belongs. I enjoy fine wine, and trying different restaurants. But I like to cook and be home more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my adult dance class, which we compete several times a year with. I watch TV or go to the mall to window shop, or out to dinner, or cook at home. I love to garden in the summer and tan by my pool. The beach is my favorite past time. I do exercise quite a bit, because it helps me release stress and keep looking 30.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like an individual who is ready to commit to me. I have just started my time without the struggle with young children. I want to travel, try new things, and be able to do that without worrying about where or when the children are.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am always positive, and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I didn't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not high maintenance. I look like I am, because I look very young, but I am really not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

X jr olympian gymnast! I was married 18 yrs and raised 4 children, one son is an attorney, one son is a mortgage lender, one daughter is a one-on-one psych counselor with adolescents with needs, and one daughter is applying to college for interior design.