Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767548327 A Single Man in Coleville, CA 43 / United States Marine

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Coleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coleville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coleville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, playing softball or golf, anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is up front honest and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Generation Kill". It is a story from an embedded reporter during the first days of the Iraqi invasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am in the military I am a nice guy. Sometimes too nice for my own good.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal