Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767548030 A Single Man in Middlesex, NC 30 / Customer service /college student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Middlesex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Middlesex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middlesex, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have multiple passikns. It's very hard to name just one. I like tinkering with cars the most. Grew up in that environment so it's kind of stuck with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is with my daughter. She is 10 now so our conversations have become....interesting. hahaIf I'm not at home or out for a drive, I'm looking up new foods to try and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find my life partner, soul mate I guess you would call it. Someone who enjoys being with my daughter and I as much as we enjoy her company.

The first thing people notice about me

Most notice my spontaneity. I'm up for anything anytime of the day. I enjoy a nice drive or trying a new place to eat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tiggers big adventure. My daughter loves that book. I really don't remember what its about though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a fake. That I'm really the nice person I act like when I'm around them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to trust way to easily so if I like you, then you will have my heart from the start.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, a walk to remember, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

c.s.i. miami, house, george lopez