Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767531234 A Single Woman in Ware, MA 39 / Chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ware, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ware, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and being outdoors and participating in as many outdoor activities as I can. I love kayaking, running, hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, mountain biking, and so on and so forth. I enjoy being active and challenging myself both physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending free time with my family. When I am on my own I am outside either fly-fishing, kayaking, camping, walking with my dogs, or whatever I'm in the mood for at the moment. On rainy days, I like to curl up on the sofa and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self-confidence

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too much other than the news online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not too sure about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I work hard for the things I have in my life. I am happy, confident, and independent. I want to enjoy life to the fullest.