Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767417025 A Single Man in Grand Forks, ND 32 / Civil Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active and not wasting what life has in store. But, this also includes not wasting special moments when we are just with each other not doing anything in particular. I love hunting, fishing, and outdoor activities. The occasional party is a great stress reliever too. I'm always in the mood to sit down and watch a good movie and just relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, going to bars with friends, concerts..

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually dont read...kinda busy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. and not to seem cliche' but my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener