Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767414518 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 39 / sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with good friends. I do that through golf (which I am passionate about by itself, adding good friends to the mix is always a plus), being on the water whether fishing or just cruising, hanging at the neighborhood pub competing in bar games, bowling.....basically anything that will allow for good-natured competition between friends, attending football/basketball games, or just hanging out and grilling dinner. NCSU athletics is my lifelong passion as well, but the longer we are terrible the tougher that is to maintain. ... next year is our year, I can feel it! I'd love to be passionate about a woman in my life again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I don't consider exercise part of my leisure time (it's something I have to do, I don't really enjoy it), I'll say I enjoy playing and practicing golf, I enjoy fishing, and I enjoy spending time with friends. I can enjoy doing just about anything as long as it's with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gotta have someone who is unselfish, open, honest, and who has the ability to trust and forgive. She who holds grudges and is quick to burn bridges need not apply.

The first thing people notice about me

Wish I knew!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I am very blessed to have had wonderful friends throughout my life. They have truly shaped who I am today.
  2. My family. I am fortunate to have two loving parents still together today. The way they live their lives continues to shape my ethics, beliefs, and morals that guide me through life.
  3. My health and well-being. I've been blessed in my life with more opportunity than the average person, and my health and physical abilities have never limited me in taking advantage of that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I continue to be surprised in life at what people do and don't notice about me, so not sure how to answer here. I want everyone I meet to come away thinking I am "good people".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show