Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767414419 A Single Woman in Redding, CT 58 / clinician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: upenn-undergrad; uvm-graduate

Redding, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from upenn-undergrad; uvm-graduate. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Here are three-- direct, honest communication; visiting divergent points of view; finding beauty and strength in unlikely forms. In a nutshell: connection, honesty, and depth.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, canoeing, and gardening; and cultural activities such as art exhibits, concerts, and films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love is the act of focusing on the positive. I am looking for a warm, sensitive person who is intellectually and personally honest. Sharing similar as well as different interests is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Here are some of my favorite authors: Joyce Carol Oates, Andre Dubus III, James Baldwin, Annie Proulx, Kurt Vonnegut, and Hermann Hesse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. right to vote, freedom of speech, education, literacy, family
  2. Milky Way Galaxy, time, space, and still moments
  3. nature, paint, friends, the colors of watery surfaces, alpine tundra

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mudbound, the color of water by james mcbride, rena's promise

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

elling, fargo, pressure cooker

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

band of brothers, in treatment, the sopranos