Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5767392722 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 41 / I go to college. career as Pediatric Anistetic Nurse someday

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't have too much free time. When ever I do have free time I love to write, work with my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice, easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clay Aiken - "Learning to sing" (Hearing the music in your life)This is an autobiographical book in the least tipical way. He hopes that through his life experiences others can be helped and inspired.In this book clay states: "As soon as I learned to love and except myself others started to care and except me. And soon the people that didn't like me never were going to like me anyway. So they didn't matter anymore" something to that effect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My brother
  3. My Mom and my Grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have to ask me (if it gets that far) - I can't tell you everything right a way. Thats a big part of getting to know someone. You will notice the more personal our conversations get about me the more I have trust in that other person. How can anyone trust someone right away, especially when they just met?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful