Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765836616 A Single Woman in Hoffman Estates, IL 34 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hoffman Estates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois

Hoffman Estates, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoffman Estates, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. From my family and friends to my coworkers and kids I work with to the people I interact with at the grocery store....there is a lesson to be learned from everyone!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing yoga, walking/running with my dog, and spending time connecting with the important people in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good communication skills. And if you know what I mean by "emotional intelligence", then that too.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm more of an observer. Some people may call it "shy", but I just think I take some time to watch/observe others before I dive in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It had a little of everything...you should read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My ability to make choices in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very outgoing and friendly, it just takes me a minute to warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight series, eat, pray, love, left to tell

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sweetest thing, boondock saints, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, parenthood, what not to wear or dog whisperer