Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765830923 A Single Man in Robbinsville, NJ 28 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Robbinsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Robbinsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Robbinsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life's journey and mysteries, baseball, hockey, and the right chick.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching a game, hanging with a friend or being crappy at video games and having a laugh about it. catching up on homework. helping my mom with her business. i typically like to lay low.

The most influential person in my life has been

is compatibility considered one? lol

The first thing people notice about me

either that i'm really annoying or funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the killing joke, if a graphic novel counts. It was about the joker finally going off the deep end and honestly i loved the ending. i won't spoil it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to live another day
  2. those who are close to me
  3. yankee baseball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i never really gave it thought before

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i have my faults and am the type that can look past others, its just hard for me to look past mine.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, sharon jones and the dap-kings, kid cudi, japanther, cee-lo

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, die hard, 25th hour

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, wwe, eastbound and down