Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765826813 A Single Woman in Clarksboro, NJ 45 / Sales Assistant/Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clarksboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, family, friends and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the kids. Go to my son's sporting events. When I don't have my kids I enjoy going out to dinner and spending time my friends and sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can me smile, laugh and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, that tend to be a bit shy/aloof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is so lame, but He's just not into you. How women should be able to read the simple signs that mem give off when they are not interested in you.I like that the author was probably correct about certain instances, but I really just wanted to poke him in the eye....LOL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my family.
  2. Great job.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once you start talking to me that I am not shy and aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

This whole dating scene is all new and a bit uncomfortable, but I'm giving it a try.