Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765820515 A Single Man in Lee's Summit, MO 41 / Real estate and finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lee's Summit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lee's Summit, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lee's Summit, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about work and making a new business adventure successful. I am also passionate about working out and staying in shape. I work out daily to not only stay in shape but to relieve everyday stress.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, working out, watching KU basketball, playing golf, and playing basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, good morals, values and of course chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lance Armstrong's-"its not about the bike" It is a great book about Lance's struggles with cancer and life once he discovered it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My ability to be sucessful at whatever I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent