Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765816113 A Single Man in Holbrook, MA 32 / guard for homeland security

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holbrook, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holbrook, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my family and friends becasue without them i dont know who would keep me straight.

I typically spend my leisure time

talking online and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

height im 6'5 so im tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book about a um soldier woho lost his foot but returned back to active duty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the red sox

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very trustworhty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

if ya wanna contact me my aim is dannydandanmcdan. long story but leave me soemthing.