Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765816014 A Single Woman in Palm Springs, CA 77 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing the beauty of life with a lover,a very romantic man who will be able to discover a new quality of life with a person able to give up every thing for him,a person who is easy to live with ,a giver who dreams always about making other happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

cultural events

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity and trust

The first thing people notice about me

be a treasure for everybody

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter:very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. emotional friendship,yes
  2. romantic life with love,very romantic
  3. sincerity sensibility.yes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very honest and trusty