Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765677917 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 38 / dental edda...fillings, impressions, xrays, temp croens, etc...

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children are the best thing that ever happened to me. Without them I would be lost

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids. If the kids are not there then I am up to do anyhting

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable, I want to be able to count on that person.

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books lately, inless you want to count green eggs and ham lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my mother
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a really nice, caring person and i care about other things more than looks

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That the dream that i have a perfect man is only that everytime he looks at me, you can see in his eyes that he rather be no where else then right there with me and only me