Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765657917 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 51 / Director of Operartions

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about anything that relates to my morals and beliefs. I willstand up for my beliefs and morals under any circumstances. I am also very passionate about exercising (usually running). My passion in the summer is riding my Harley.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I spend my leisure time riding my Harley. In the winter, I snow shoe, read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important things is being trustworthy. Another is to enjoy life and have fun doing whatever happens to come their way.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Many people have commented on how "infectious" my laugh is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Friday by James Patterson. It is a murder-mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career success allowing me to do what I want to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am basically an open book so there is not much not to notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am always up for adventure. An adventure can be anything from a spontaneous day trip to hanging out and reading or watching a movie.