Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765657429 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 58 / Inside Sales Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and my pursuit of happiness!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. A one woman man.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quickie by James Patterson - just when I thought I had it figured out....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of family
  2. The friends I've chosen to surround myself with
  3. Waking up each morning to a new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and quick wit. I'm very loyal and honest and a one man woman.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

sting, new radicals, dave matthews band, luther vandross, depeche mode