Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765656619 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 32 / Medical

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I get older, looking back at my life and being happy with the results. No matter what or how long it took to accomplish, it was done. Also, gaining wisdom as I get older. That is very important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the bed, at home watching t.v.or listening to music, renting or going out to the movies, traveling, concerts, out to eat. Basically it depends on where and what is going on during my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

During the good and bad times, communicating and getting results.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

T.D Jakes, Mama Made The Diffence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. Having faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of right now.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this time.