Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765654626 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 36 / Warehouse work

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about me is having a great life! Getting the best out of it as i can! I think u should give your all the first time that way u dont have to keep working as hard, get it done the first time. I enjoy being able to share emabrace others, giving them 100% of me! I'm a people person i love people and my mate will always have the best of me! I'm passion about the man in my life! My family my friends all that are true to me and dear to me...thats where I get my joy and all my passion!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im mostly thankful for my family! Love ones are very are the key to life!
  2. I enjoy living life! Having life, and being able to share my life with others
  3. Abd my life that god has gave....respect him most of all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal