Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576565236 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: washington union high, california
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends drives me. They are the most important people in my life. I love giving my time to listen and to help others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time either reading, watching tv, walking the dogs at Lake Lowell or the dog park with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, doesn't play games. I would like to find a man who enjoys life and likes people for who they are and what is inside not just the outside. I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, outgoing and friendly. If I start something I finish it..

The last book I read and enjoyed

all of James Patterson's Alex Hailey books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere person..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been single now for a long time and was married for 25 years. I would like to find someone who would enjoy doing things together. Someone who is a one woman man as I am a one man woman. I am not a barbie doll so if that is what you are looking for just pass me by. I have a lot of love and time to give to the right guy. :O)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime